Many marketers want to make you believe that affiliate marketing is the easiest way to earn a full time income from the Internet but it’s not true. When you look at it, affiliate marketing is not as easy as everyone say.
Let me ask you a question. Why are thousands of struggling affiliates are complaining on forums every single day? Because the big boys are hiding the good stuff from you.
The Affiliate code:
Are you ready for what you are going to discover? The revelation I am going to make in this article will blow your mind if you are new to all this.
Let’s get started…
If you are brand new to Internet marketing, I guess you bought an ebook or two or registered to digitalpoint or associateprograms.com forum. I also guess that you are still trying to earn more than $300 a month.
Why are you stuck?
It’s because most of the thing you are doing are outdated. It’s the sad reality. Furthermore, some of the techniques you are using right now may be effective, but without a plan, a roadmap, the best technique in the world will not produce results.
Let’s take the example of someone who is just getting started with $50 as his advertising budget. It’s not a lot, buy he will be able to get going. Note that I started with less than $50.
How in the world someone who earn millions of dollars every single year knows what you are going through right now? Even worst, most of the gurus started in 1996 when there was no competitors (even no Google domination) and all the niches were untapped?
All they had to do was to figure out how to create a webpage and after a few days, thousands of people would visit it and sign up?
Do you understand the reason why you are not earning $1000 a month? It’s not your fault. It’s not the gurus’ fault either (they have no clue and huge lists, so it’s easy for them).
To succeed, you need to learn the exact right strategies that are working right now and I will give you a powerful tip.
Build your list of loyal subscribers and figure out a way to ultimately get them into your paid membership site. And by the way, be sure to deliver tremendous value in your niche.
The Affiliate Code is a set of training videos that will show you step by step all you have to do to make money online from affiliate programs by using only FREE traffic techniques.
The Affiliate code:
It comes in 8 modules broken down in to 39 training videos which are clear & concise. You’ll learn everything from how to pick the right niche & keywords, how to set up your entire affiliate technique & even put it on autopilot to how to duplicate your technique again & again.
Here is an overview of the program :
1: Picking A Profitable Niche
2: Choosing The Right Product
3: Affiliate Website Set up
4: Using an Autoresponder
5: Copywriting Secrets
6: Getting Free Traffic
7: Tracking Your Results
8: Scaling it Up
To start making money at affiliate marketing click the link below:
The Affiliate code:
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There is a lot of buzz going round about web 2.0. The big boys of the internet are already on it and we all know it’s the next big thing. As a matter of fact small online businesses have already started experimenting on it.
With all the excitement building up to the possibilities of web 2.0, the challenge though lies in this simple but confounding question.
How can small online business web sites utilize content 2.0 to grow and expand their core business without loosing focus or burning their resources?
To allude to that question, here are three guiding principles.
Plan, don’t rush:
The internet is an amazing place, just take a quick look at its history and development and you will be surprised by instances in the past that have been full of hype and trends that came and faded away the moment they arrived.
Now here is the paradox, the internet continues to grow at an exponential rate and as such any savvy online business can not afford to be left behind holding onto outdated technologies and expect to compete effectively. At the same time they can not afford to just jump into the band wagon without dire consequences.
Web 2.0 is the next big, that we know for sure. But there is a need to sit down and come up with a realistic plan of how this can be beneficial to your online business. Depending on the theme and nature of your web site, content 2.0 can have a major impact or no effect at all as far as your online business success is concerned.
Content 2.0
By now even the most ardent critics of content based web sites would agree to admit that with the current shape and operation of the search engine dominated web, to breathe life into a web site, it’s paramount to include content that has been optimized for the search engines into the layout and design of any online business.
As far as creating quality content based articles is concerned, the major disturbing question and headache has always been: How do small business with limited financial resources manage to create new content on a continues basis considering the time and nature of work involved?
Fortunately for those who lacked the time or cared less to write their own unique articles, the solution has always been to post articles on their web site from article distribution directories. But there has always been a problem to this solution. The same articles ended up being picked by so many other web sites effectively thereafter diluting their effectiveness and uniqueness.
Enter Content 2.0 and again another ingenious solution to this problem has been born. You can now put up a form on your own web site and invite your regular visitors to comment, submit tips or ideas and in the process effectively creating more content on you web site. This is what they call, user generated content.
Be in control:
Nothing can ever get worse than a brilliant idea gone wrong. Web 2.0 has a potential viral marketing effect. One good invitation that is well laid down and managed can bring forth a lot more people willing to contribute and spread the word around and consequently make your site popular.
But that is where the challenge lies, human beings can at times be hard and complicated to understand, people may have other ultra motives besides making contributions. In other words using content 2.0 would require one to manage and regulate the kind of content that the owner would want their site to be associated and identified with.
So keep your invitations to that level that you can be able to manage and control without having to break you back or create counteractive results.
Conclusion.
Much is being talked about and the debate and rush has just started but for now hold tight and learn all that you can, when your moment comes, you won’t regret it. Your online business might be among those that would have a lot to cash out of the next big thing of the internet. Web 2.0.
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There are more than a hundred websites; in fact the number of website is exploding exponentially. If there were only a hundred Web sites, you might think they would each get a lot more attention, but that’s not the case. If there only a hundred web sites, no one would bother surfing the Web at all. It’s the large number of sites covering a large range of topics that has caused hundreds of millions of people to go online.
Web presence is not a zero sum game. That’s a term that economist use to describe a situation where one person making a gain means that someone else is making a loss. Instead, the more people who play the Internet game, that surf and interact online, , the more audience and money there is to go around. Because of this, other sites aren’t the enemy. Other sites are your friend.
Here in Toronto, there is a district that seems to be saturated with computer stores. You can get computer parts at great prices. There is intense competition, as the different stores compete on price, on the latest technology, on selection and quality. If you think about it, these shops are all cooperating. Even if the owners of the shop never speak to each other, even if they despise one another, they make the district the place to go for computer parts. And by offering such a huge selection overall, they make sure that anyone looking for a part is sure to find it there – no matter how obscure. In contrast, the shopper at an unattached computer store may not find the desired part.
The stores are in competition, but competition and cooperation are not mutually exclusive. If you start an online site offering currency trading education and three other sites do the same, you are in competition with them. However your real competition is the similar educational tools in brick & mortar bookstores. If people start thinking that the web is the best place of tried and true trading strategies, then it helps you all.
All that is passive cooperation. It doesn’t require anyone to directly make plans with anyone else. Most of the active cooperation you are likely to be involved in will be with sites that are not offering exactly the same products and services that you are. Instead, you should try cooperating with sites that share the same audience but different products. A site that offers Country music may cooperate with a site that sells Cowboys hats.
The overall point is that there is a large ocean of potential clients out there, and when you cooperate with others trying to fish in this ocean, you increase your chances of success. Better to have 1% of a billion dollar market than 100% of a million dollar market.
Think about working together with others online – learn from people who are doing what you want to do. The internet market is still growing – in both the number of users, but even the current users’ willingness to engage in commerce online. Be a part of it – even if it’s a small part, the rewards will blow your mind.
Thanks for reading,
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Banner Economics The Affiliate Earning Revenue
Business online, like business offline, always boils down to math: the difference between cost and revenue. If your banner campaign is costing more than it’s earning, you won’t be in business for very long. To figure out how your campaign is doing, you’re going to need to know your Cost Per Mille, your Click Through Rate and your Conversion Rate. These are your basic tools. If you don’t know them, find out!
Let’s say your CPM is $20, your CTR is 1%, and your Conversion Rate is 4%. (So you’re paying $20 every 1,000 times your banner is shown, it brings you 10 new users, and you make one sale for every 25 users the ad brings). The question you need to ask yourself is how much are you wasting on the 24 users who don’t buy.
Cost per visitor = $20 / 10 = $2 So each visitor costs you $2, but you need 25 visitors to make one sale, so…
Cost per sale = $2 * 25 = $50 …if your product is worth less than $50, you’re making a loss.
That’s pretty simple, and as you can see, there’s not a lot of room to maneuver here. Margins are tight on banner advertising and that applies to both the site selling the advertising space and the webmaster buying it.
Of course, hard cash isn’t the only way to measure the success of a banner ad, and one reason they’re still popular is that they’re a pretty effective branding tool. After all, advertisers spend millions on billboards without expecting motorists to drive straight through them and make a purchase! On the Web, those advertisers can even be reasonably sure that the people who see their ads will be interested in them. But branding costs money—lots of it—with no guarantee of results. It’s usually best left to the big boys.
The banner ads on my sites usually send users to my affiliate partners, and the banner ads I place on other people’s sites usually come from my affiliate programs. They don’t cost me anything and as long I’m making the sales to pay my affiliate partners, everybody’s happy.
If you do decide to purchase banner advertisements though, and if you have a very specific market in mind, make sure they are strategically placed—on sites where the traffic will most definitely be interested in your product or service. Find a site that suits exactly your specific product and you’re going to be appealing directly to your target market. The Affiliate Earning Guide
Text Links
Text links are much simpler than banner ads. They’re also less eye-catching and less sexy. There’s no funky animation, no neat Flash, just a few well chosen words often stuck at the side of a Web page. But that doesn’t mean they’re not effective.
In fact, to some extent, text links are the unsung heroes of online marketing. They don’t get half the attention they deserve, but they can do a pretty neat job of bringing users to a site. And you can’t ask for more than that.
The first point to bear in mind about text links is that they’re tough to write. You might have all of 50 characters to make your sales pitch. That’s about the length of that sentence, so you’re going to have to be pretty creative in what you say. That’s the downer. On the plus side though, text links are amongst the most popular form of promotion amongst users. They don’t get in the way like pop-ups, and they’re often mistaken for content—so unlike banners, they’re actually read. And because they’re written into the site’s HTML, you know that each page view means a real exposure.
They’re also cheap. You might have to pay a flat-fee or a cost-per-click, but there’s much less risk there than with banner ads. If you know how much traffic the site’s getting, you can figure out in advance if it’s worth your while.
Best of all though, you can sometimes arrange for free links with partners in return for a similar placement on your own site. That doesn’t just give you free advertising—it also helps your search engine placements.
I use a lot of text links to promote my sites, but I wouldn’t just use them. They aren’t prominent enough to really keep traffic moving in droves, but in terms of effectiveness and cost, they’re way up there.
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With the proliferation of programs like those of Frank Kern and other gurus, the PayPerClick (or PPC method of driving traffic to your websites and affiliate landing pages is front and center for many internet marketers. Whether you are currently using PPC advertising techniques or have yet to take the plunge, weighing the risks against the rewards is important.
The rewards may seem obvious to many, but let’s be clear about them:
* Targeted Traffic – Whatever traffic you get as a result of PPC Advertising will be targeted by your choice of keywords.
* Unlimited Traffic – Maybe not actually unlimited, but PayPerClick campaigns can be the largest traffic source of any kind.
* Statistics – You can easily track which of your PayPerClick campaigns are working and which are not. The very nature of running PayPerClick campaigns mean this happens almost automatically. This can be fine tuned, and should be.
* Controlled Costs – You decide what you are willing to spend for a visitor for each and every one of your keywords, as well as setting a Daily Budget for each of your PayPerClick campaigns.
There are obviously more benefits to using PayPerClick advertising campaigns for targeted traffic generation, but we will stop there for now.
As with most things in life, the Pros and the Cons on a given topic are closely related. Consider these risks regarding PPC marketing and you will see what I mean.
* Targeted Traffic – If you go too narrow in your keyword choices, you can end up with such a small amount of traffic (or even none) that it becomes nearly impossible to meet your sales goals, or even to analyze the results statistically.
* Unlimited Traffic – This means that your PayPerClick Marketing will be competing with the big boys, and these battles can get more than a little nasty. Carefully monitor your campaigns, and if you see something that smells funny, talk to and account manager with whichever PPC search engine is involved.
* Statistics – There is so much information available that many get Analysis Paralysis. You need to strike a balance that allows you to MAKE decisions, not hinder them.
* Controlled Costs – If you don’t control both your keyword bids, and the daily budget of each and every one of your PPC marketing campaigns, you will find that you have either eaten up all of your profits or spent your entire savings on what will most likely turn out to have been largely useless traffic.
On whatever topic you care to discuss you will find that the best course you can follow is one of Balance. A favorite saying of mine is that “Nothing is as Good as it seems, and Nothing is as Bad as it seems.”
This is doubly true of the realm of PPC campaigns. Venturing into this arena can be richly rewarding, or disastrously costly. The only way to ensure a positive experience is to educate yourself on these issues extensively, or pay someone to run your PPC Marketing efforts for you.
Eat A Peach!
Jimbo
IMHO Keyword ESP is the absolute best in PayPerClick Software
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If you have an online business you know how difficult it can be to generate sales.A few sales here and there to earn $40 per month is quite easy, but when it comes to sell in order to quit your day job you need a lot more than that.
It does not really matter if you have the best looking website on the internet,it does not guarantee you are going to make any sales.What you need is a profitable email list.
The “big boys” of internet marketing know that email marketing and the knowledge of building a big email list is the key to generate sales online. Building an email list online is one thing, you must also get your subscribers to open the emails you send them and finally get them to act.
So, how do you write email that actually get read?
The first thing you want to do is come up with an enticing subject line.Before even opening the email, people can see your email address and the subject line.
Knowing that they are not going to recognize your email, you have to catch their attention before they just delete the email.Come up with something catchy that you think you would open if you did not know the email address.
Once you have got the person to open the email, the next part is to get them to read it.If you can, always try to personalize the email by saying their name.While it is not always possible to know every person’s name that you are sending the email to, it makes it more personal if you can include it.It shows them that you know them and care about them as oppose to just being another person on a list.
When writing your email, you do not want to bore them with the details of the product or program. You want to get into how they are going to benefit from what you have to offer.Relate your offer directly toward them and why they should consider getting involved.
It is important you do not spill all of the details out in the email.You want to keep the email short and sweet.If you write a never-ending email, people will probably not even bother to read it.Just be quick and to the point.
Lastly,close it out by saying this is an opportunity they do not want to pass up
on. Make it seem as if they are missing a tremendous opportunity if they do not look into it more.You want each person to finish the email wanting to know more.And that is where you give them contact information and the web site address for them to learn more.
Without a doubt it can be difficult to get people to read emails and generate sales off of them.If you follow the tips listed in this article,you will be able to write an email that people cannot look away from and you will see your sales go up.
The “big boys” of internet marketing say that having a big email list is like printing money on demand.I believe them.
About the author: Tom Lindstrom is a successful online business entrepreneur.Visit his blog today to learn how to build a profitable email list fast
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Have you ever wanted to know how to get your website listed on the front page of Google? Do you doubt this can be done? Do you want to know how a lot of the BIG BOYS do it? You will learn the secrets and steps to get your website ranked higher than ever before, like many of others have. Take heed of the magic of internet backlinks.
I will try to spread some help to you with a few tips that have worked for many internet marketers and website owners alike.
I know you are reading this and feeling helpless, not knowing how to get your website to have a better ranking in Google, and not making any money cause you have no traffic. You have to get out of this clueless hole you are in. Are you gonna stay there? Or do something about it. If you are serious, then you better get busy. And I here to try and give you some direction.
What you need to do is change your way of thinking, it got you here in the first place. You have to stop feeling that you can’t do this. You made your website, you are in business, and you need to do something different cause what you have been doing is not working. Or you just want it to work better. You have to come to the understanding that you are in business, and following the same old path will not be productive to your business. No excuses, agree with it, and don’t be trying to figure out why it won’t work, cause it does. No lies, no cheating, no black hat tricks, no spamming. Quitting without a fight is a big deal, and everything you do now is a big deal, and everything you’ve done so far is a big deal.
You probably are doing the usual social bookmarking, pinging your website, providing content, getting backlinks and writing articles, just like this one. All of this provides backlinks to your site, and that is well and good. All of this is great to do, and you should keep doing it, to get on your way to making your business prosper. But there is a way you can boost and supplement all your efforts in the page rankings of the search engines. It is backlinking, but with AUTHORITY SITES. Get Your Back Links Here
Authority sites have some of the best power and value of any backlink you can get. They are permanent backlinks, and provide a dofollow for the search engines to follow right back to your site. This gives you a higher value in Google’s spider eyes, and ranks you much higher, than someone with tons more links than you, but to much lower value sites. PAGE RANK is a BIG part of the SEO backlink game.
Getting ranked higher on Google has everything to do with the quality of backlinks you have to your site. Everyone looks for places to link their site to, through social bookmarks, blogs, and other relevant sites. But what is not know is that you can get backlinks from some very high PR value sites on the internet, authority sites.
These sites are hard to find, and very time consuming to get your sites backlinked to them. Some places charge hundreds if not thousands of dollars to get someone to do the linking for them on these sites. The problem with that, is most cannot afford those prices.
We all seek help when we need it, and this is one of those times. Getting help puts you back in the right direction to changes for the better. Let everyone, and mostly yourself, see and know you are doing something about it. This will help prove to yourself and to your business that you are indeed serious about making changes.
I know, I know, it is hard work, and that’s because it is. That is why by seeking help, you can let someone else do the dirty work for you. You are probably feeling that you are fine the way you are, but remember, the way you are got you to this point. Obviously the way you are is not good enough, or else you would not have read this far.
Getting this done for you saves you the tedious time wasted away from attending to your website business. And the other big stumbling block for most, is that they do not even know where or how to find these High PR value Authority sites
If you can let your pride and stubbornness step aside, and realize what I have told you is the truth, then you can be on the road to getting your wife website business back on track. Saving money, getting hard work done cheap, giving you more time for other things, makes you more money in the long run for a long time. There is a lot more to tell you, but I can’t list everything here.
So if you are really wanting to improve your website. If you really want to get your business in the money, and are truly serious about it, then I recommend you check out my services and resources on my website. You will be glad you did. START YOUR QUALITY TODAY
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